Toggle menu

Contact.

Telephone 0113 245 1841

Address

Sovereign Chambers
46 Park Place
Leeds LS1 2RY

info@sovereignchambers.co.uk
clerks@sovereignchambers.co.uk
fees@sovereignchambers.co.uk

DX 26408 LEEDS PARK SQUARE
Fax 0113 242 0194

Clerks.

Madeleine Gray Criminal Clerk

T: 0113 202 8603 madeleine.gray@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Lynn Bundey Criminal Clerk

T: 0113 202 8602 lynn.bundey@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Francine Kirk Civil Clerk

T: 0113 202 8605 francine.kirk@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Claudine Cooper Family Clerk

T: 0113 202 8604 claudine.cooper@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Madeleine Gray Regulatory & Disciplinary Clerk

T: 0113 202 8603 madeleine.gray@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Chris Boxall Fees Clerk

T: 0113 202 8607 chris.boxall@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Sarah McIlwain Fees Clerk

T: 0113 202 8608 sarah.mcilwain@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Liz Twohey Fees Clerk

T: 0113 202 8606 liz.twohey@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Admin.

Shelagh Kirkby Chambers Director

T: 0113 202 8600 shelagh.kirkby@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Surjit Bharj Administration Assistant

T: 0113 202 8601 surjit.bharj@sovereignchambers.co.uk

Patrick Wheeler Administration Assistant

T: 0113 245 1841 patrick.wheeler@sovereignchambers.co.uk